Website Links

The following links will provide you with further information about Freemasonry under the English Constitution. The links include the United Grand Lodge of England, other Provincial Grand Lodges in the region, the principal Masonic Charities and several other sites of Masonic interest. If you would like further information each site has a point of contact, alternatively please e-mail the Freemasons of Cheshire at info@cheshiremasons.co.uk

The United Grand Lodge of England

United Grand Lodge of England  www.ugle.org.uk

The Book of Constitutions www.ugle.org.uk/about/book-of-constitutions

Freemasonry Today  www.freemasonrytoday.com

Supreme Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of England www.grandchapter.org.uk

Masonic Mentoring masonicmentoring.co.uk

Royal Arch Regulations

Library & Museum of the United Grand Lodge of England

Official website of the Library and Museum  www.freemasonry.london.museum

Care of Masonic Records

Cheshire Sites

Cheshire Provincial Calendar

Cheshire Companions’ Forum

Cheshire Companions’ Forum Q&A on YouTube

Province of Cheshire on FaceBook

Rough Ashlar Club

Rough Ashlar Club on FaceBook

Rough Ashlar Club on Twitter

Province of Cheshire on Twitter

2016 Festival Banquet

Provincial Grand Lodges

Provincial Grand Lodges www.cheshiremarkmasons.co.uk

East Lancashire  www.pglel.co.uk

West Lancashire www.westlancsfreemasons.org.uk

North Wales  www.nwmasons.org

Derbyshire  www.derbyshiremason.org

Cumberland and Westmoreland  www.cumbriafreemasons.org

Yorkshire West Riding  www.wrprovince.co.uk

Yorkshire North and East Riding  www.pgl-york.org

Northumberland www.northumberlandmasons.org

Staffordshire  www.pglstaffordshire.co.uk

Shropshire www.pglsalop.org.uk

Masonic Charities

Freemasonry Cares www.freemasonrycares.org/

The Grand Charity www.grandcharity.org

The Charity Steward’s Handbook www.grandcharity.org/pages/handbooks.html

The Almoner’s Handbook  www.grandcharity.org/pages/handbooks.html

The Masonic Charitable Foundation http://mcf.org.uk/

The Royal Masonic Trust for Girls and Boys www.rmtgb.org

The Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution  www.rmbi.org.uk

The New Masonic Samaritan Fund  www.msfund.org.uk

The Lifelites www.lifelites.org

Other Masonic Sites of interest

Cheshire Teddies for Loving Care (TLC)  www.cheshiretlc.org.uk

Craftings www.craftings.co.uk

Grand Lodge of Utah www.utahgrandlodge.org

Guildhall regalia Shop www.stockport-guildhall.co.uk/regalia

Jewels of the Craft Study and Collectors Circle www.jotc.org.uk

Provincial Priory of Cheshire and North Wales (Knights Templar) www.cheshireandnorthwaleskt.org.uk

Mark Masons of Cheshire www.cheshiremarkmasons.co.uk

Rough Ashlar Club www.roughashlarclub.org

Lewis Masonic www.lewismasonic.com

Masonic Halls on the Fylde Coast www.masonichall.org.uk

Masonic Mentoring  www.masonicmentoring.org.uk/index.php/mentoring-overview

Order of Women Freemasons www.owf.org.uk

Quatuor Coronati www.quatuorcoronati.com

University of Bradford www.bradford.ac.uk/webofhiram

The Mark Token Collectors Club www.marktoken.net

The Masonic Fishing Charity www.mtsfc.co.uk/index.htm

 

Please note:We cannot guarantee that the links from this page have been approved by the United Grand Lodge of England. Neither can we guarantee that all links from their pages are recognised by, or have the approval of the United Grand Lodge of England.