Area 4 Committee Member Contacts

If you need any information in respect of Area 4 then please do not hesitate to contact one of the members below:

 

APGM – Simon Palfreyman – M: 07725642758 – simonpalfreyman@btinternet.com

steve headdock 

Chairman – Stephen Michael Headdock – M: 07831607856 – steve.headdock@btopenworld.com

Secretary – David Heathcote –  M:07980564938 genmanguildhall@aol.com

Assistant Secretary – David Mayall – M: 07710879048 david.mayall@gmail.com

Steve_Teare0413

APGP (Royal Arch Representative) – Stephen C. Teare   M: 07920783882 – s.teare@ntlworld.com

Treasurer – Mike Nolan – M:07941783192 – nolanhighlane@gmail.com

Mentor – David J Smith –  M: 07856447315 – david@redwhiteblue.plus.com

Welfare -Ken Gould or Walter Grundy – H: 01614834961  walter@grundyw.fsnet.co.uk

????????????????????????????????????

Charity Steward – Mike Keightley – M:07810518232 – mike.keightley@uk.yokogawa.com

Tim Emery

Area Communications – Tim Emery – M:07831377920 – area4apgm@gmail.com

Master Masons Forum Stockport -Scott Pelling –  M:07717123502

Master Masons Forum Congleton & Macclesfield– Mark Abson  – mabson26@hotmail.co.uk

Master Masons Forum Hyde & Dukinfield – to be appointed

T.L.C – Tim Emery – M:07831377920 etimemery@aol.com