Area 3

 

Adrian Davies April 2014

Area 3 APGM

Adrian Davies

adrian.davies6257@icloud.com

Area 3 APGP

Nick Simpson

nicksimpson@cheshiremasons.co.uk

Keith Gray A3 Chairman

Area 3 Chairman

Keith Gray

keithj.gray@btinternet.com

Area 3 Secretary

Mike Brown

mike.brownsec3@gmail.com

David Osbborne 140 x 187

Area 3 Treasurer

David Osborne

davidericosborne@btinternet.com

Area 3 Charity Steward

Keith Howbrigg

howbrigg@hotmail.com

Area 3 Assistant Charity Steward

(North)

Andrew Bushell

a.58@hotmail.co.uk

Area 3 Assistant Charity Steward

(South)

Dave Palin

dave.palin21@hotmail.co.uk

Rick Bradfield

Area 3 Almoner

Rick Bradfield

rick1bradfield@gmail.com


Area 3 Assistant Almoner

Graham M Monaghan

maxtedmonaghan@gmail.com

Area 3 Mentor

Michael Shiels

mike@claymorebm.co.uk

Tim McCoy 140x187

Area 3 Assistant Mentor

Tim McCoy

tjamccoy@gmail.com

 

Area 3 TLC Officer

Jonathan Shasha

Jonathonshasha@tiscali.co.uk

Area 3 Membership Officer

Peter Harris

ConfidentialEnqs@aol.com

Area 3 Communication Officer (North)

John Williams

john.wright.williams@gmail.com

Area 3 Communication Officer (South)

Giles Tweedy

giles_tweedy@hotmail.com

John Gooding A3 MM Rep

Area 3 Master Mason

Forum Representative

John Gooding

johngooding59@gmail.com

Avatar

Area 3 Master Mason

Forum Representative

Mike O’Brien

mobagencies@outlook.com