Area 2

Lodge Secretaries – please advise your Area 2 Communications Officer, WBro Mike Ring, (just ‘click’ the link), of News, and other items relating to Area 2, which he can then post on the pages linked to this post.


WBro Gary Horstman – APGM email


John Miller


WBro John Miller – Chairman email




WBro Brian B Williams – Secretary email



WBro Leyland Preston – Treasurer email




EComp Ken Mallon – Royal Arch email



WBro John Kilgallen – Almoner email



Re-appointment – Charity Steward email


Peter Kellet Web


WBro Peter Kellett – Mentor email


Mike Ring


WBro Michael Ring – Communications email


joe_mcinnes area2 web


WBro Joe McInnes – TLC Representative


John Crane


Bro John Crane – Master Mason’s Forum email


Dave Sharkey


Bro Dave Sharkey – Master Mason’s Forum No: 2 email